Bombs away!

The Bomb UK shows:
Wednesday 7th April – Retro Bar, Manchester
Thursday 8th April – Cavern Club, Exeter
Friday 9th April – Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham
Saturday 10th April – Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 11th April – The Windmill, Brixton
Monday 12th April – The Croft, Bristol
Tuesday 13th April – Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds
Wednesday 14th April – The 13th Note, Glasgow
Thursday 15th April – Bannermans, Edinburgh
Friday 16th April – The Casbah, Sheffield
Saturday 17th April – Fighting Cocks, Kingston
Sunday 18th April – Club Revolution, Peterborough

suspended

paul

Paul, otherwise known as Sav, is quite possibly the only member of the Punktastic team to actually have a proper job. But don't hold that against him. He's actually a proper journalist, (a reporter for a daily northern paper) and so adds a bit of credence to the team. Except you wouldn't think that by reading his reviews. Maybe somebody should tell him that it is quality and not quantity that counts! Sav actually ended up working for Punktastic after meeting Nick at university, and the pair bonded over all things punk rock. Another guitarist, he also "writes a lot of songs about relationships, and how mine went wrong." Oh, and he loves the Ataris, if you hadn't already noticed. In his spare time he worships at the church of Kris Roe... Other fave bands include: MxPx, New Found Glory, Blink 182, Weezer, Midtown, Reel Big Fish, The Get Up Kids, Alkaline Trio, NOFX, Green Day, Deftones, Lit and Silverchair to name but a few. Hobbies include, sleeping, drinking, eating fish and supporting Grimsby Town FC. But hey, somebody has to.

AN ADVERT