FDH/Tellison/TMS tour

Tellison, The Maple State and Furthest Drive Home tour dates:
Wednesday 13th February Freebutt Brighton w / Hearts Under Fire
Thursday 14th February Cavern Exeter w / Hearts Under Fire
Friday 15th February Rock City Nottingham w / Hearts Under Fire
Saturday 16th February Soundhaus Northampton w / Hearts Under Fire
Sunday 17th February Barfly Liverpool w / Attica State
Monday 18th February The Cockpit Leeds w / Attica State
Tuesday 19th February King Tuts Glasgow w / Attica State
Wednesday 20th February Barfly Birmingham w / Attica State
Thursday 21st February Roadhouse Manchester w/ Data.Select.Party
Friday 22nd February The Queen Charlotte Norwich w/ Data.Select.Party
Saturday 23rd February The Forum Tunbridge Wells w/ Data.Select.Party
Sunday 24th February Dingwalls London w/ Data.Select.Party

suspended

paul

Paul, otherwise known as Sav, is quite possibly the only member of the Punktastic team to actually have a proper job. But don't hold that against him. He's actually a proper journalist, (a reporter for a daily northern paper) and so adds a bit of credence to the team. Except you wouldn't think that by reading his reviews. Maybe somebody should tell him that it is quality and not quantity that counts! Sav actually ended up working for Punktastic after meeting Nick at university, and the pair bonded over all things punk rock. Another guitarist, he also "writes a lot of songs about relationships, and how mine went wrong." Oh, and he loves the Ataris, if you hadn't already noticed. In his spare time he worships at the church of Kris Roe... Other fave bands include: MxPx, New Found Glory, Blink 182, Weezer, Midtown, Reel Big Fish, The Get Up Kids, Alkaline Trio, NOFX, Green Day, Deftones, Lit and Silverchair to name but a few. Hobbies include, sleeping, drinking, eating fish and supporting Grimsby Town FC. But hey, somebody has to.

AN ADVERT