Hopeless releases ‘Love Is Hopeless 2013’

Love is Hopeless 2013

Hopeless Records has release their new compilation, ‘Love Is Hopeless 2013’. The 10 track compilation features covers and original songs from bands on the label, and you can see the track list below.

1. All Time Low – True Colors (Cyndi Lauper cover)
2. We Are The In Crowd – Grenade (Bruno Mars cover)
3. The Used – Surrender
4. Air Dubai – Toxic (Britney Spears cover)
5. Divided By Friday – Locked Out Of Heaven (Bruno Mars cover)
6. For The Foxes – I Will Follow You Into The Dark (Death Cab For Cutie cover)
7. Yellowcard – Always Summer (Acoustic)
8. Anarbor – Useless
9. The Dangerous Summer – No One’s Gonna Need You More (Acoustic)
10. Driver Friendly – Lost Boys

Get the compilation now from iTunes

Posted by

Tom Aylott

Tom Aylott was our barnstorming editor for over half a decade before leaving mid-2014.