Madina Lake UK dates

Madina Lake tour the UK in September:
Mon 24 Sep 2007 UK Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tue 25 Sep 2007 UK Yeovil Ski Lodge
Wed 26 Sep 2007 UK Oxford Zodiac
Thu 27 Sep 2007 UK Norwich Waterfront
Fri 28 Sep 2007 UK Birmingham Academy
Sat 29 Sep 2007 UK Leeds Cockpit
Sun 30 Sep 2007 UK Glasgow King Tuts
Mon 01 Oct 2007 UK Nottingham Rock City
Tue 02 Oct 2007 UK Manchester Academy 3
Thu 04 Oct 2007 UK London Mean Fiddler

author

paul

Paul, otherwise known as Sav, is quite possibly the only member of the Punktastic team to actually have a proper job. But don't hold that against him. He's actually a proper journalist, (a reporter for a daily northern paper) and so adds a bit of credence to the team. Except you wouldn't think that by reading his reviews. Maybe somebody should tell him that it is quality and not quantity that counts! Sav actually ended up working for Punktastic after meeting Nick at university, and the pair bonded over all things punk rock. Another guitarist, he also "writes a lot of songs about relationships, and how mine went wrong." Oh, and he loves the Ataris, if you hadn't already noticed. In his spare time he worships at the church of Kris Roe... Other fave bands include: MxPx, New Found Glory, Blink 182, Weezer, Midtown, Reel Big Fish, The Get Up Kids, Alkaline Trio, NOFX, Green Day, Deftones, Lit and Silverchair to name but a few. Hobbies include, sleeping, drinking, eating fish and supporting Grimsby Town FC. But hey, somebody has to.

Advertise with us Made possible with