One Too Many tour dates

Bristol based female fronted melodic hardcore punk act, One Too Many, are currently touring the UK. The 20 plus day tour has already began, but you can catch them in the following places over the next couple of months. For more information visit: www.one-too-many.co.uk
Saturday 1st March – Youth Centre, Worcester with The Foamers.
Tuesday 4th March – Alice Springs, Yeovil with Adequate 7 & Jerry Built.
Friday 7th March – The Ferryboat, Norwich.
Saturday 8th March – Man On The Moon, Cambridge with Howards Alias.
Wednesday 12th March – Hobgoblin, Brighton.
Friday 14th March – Victoria, Swindon.
Thursday 20th March – Liverpool.
Friday 21st March – Corperation, Sheffield with Lightyear.
Saturday 22nd March – The Square, Harlow with 4ft Fingers & Mr Zippy.
Sunday 23rd March – Talbot Hotel, Stoke On Trent with Jerry Built.
Monday 24th March – Fish And Fiddle, Cheltenham with Captain Everything.
Friday 28th March – Studio, Hartlepool with Route 215 & Howards Alias.
Friday 4th April – White Horse, High Wycombe with Jesse James & Shootin Goon

author

paul

Paul, otherwise known as Sav, is quite possibly the only member of the Punktastic team to actually have a proper job. But don't hold that against him. He's actually a proper journalist, (a reporter for a daily northern paper) and so adds a bit of credence to the team. Except you wouldn't think that by reading his reviews. Maybe somebody should tell him that it is quality and not quantity that counts! Sav actually ended up working for Punktastic after meeting Nick at university, and the pair bonded over all things punk rock. Another guitarist, he also "writes a lot of songs about relationships, and how mine went wrong." Oh, and he loves the Ataris, if you hadn't already noticed. In his spare time he worships at the church of Kris Roe... Other fave bands include: MxPx, New Found Glory, Blink 182, Weezer, Midtown, Reel Big Fish, The Get Up Kids, Alkaline Trio, NOFX, Green Day, Deftones, Lit and Silverchair to name but a few. Hobbies include, sleeping, drinking, eating fish and supporting Grimsby Town FC. But hey, somebody has to.

Advertise with us Made possible with