Templeton Pek dates

Templeton Pek have a ton of dates in support of their new album due out on March 31.
March 21 Fri – SunFlower Lounge, Birmingham (album Launch show)
March 22 Sat- Port Mahon, Oxford
March 23 Sun- Pressure point, Brighton
March 24 Mon – Vic Inn, Derby
March 25 Tue – Roadhouse, Liverpool
March 26 Wed – Packhorse, Leeds
March 27 Thu – Bar Fever, Wigan
March 28 Fri – The Corner House, Isle of Man
March 29 Sat – Basement Bar, Isle of Man
March 30 Sun – Borderline, London (punktastic records party)
CD pre orders available through http://smalltownrecords.co.uk

author

paul

Paul, otherwise known as Sav, is quite possibly the only member of the Punktastic team to actually have a proper job. But don't hold that against him. He's actually a proper journalist, (a reporter for a daily northern paper) and so adds a bit of credence to the team. Except you wouldn't think that by reading his reviews. Maybe somebody should tell him that it is quality and not quantity that counts! Sav actually ended up working for Punktastic after meeting Nick at university, and the pair bonded over all things punk rock. Another guitarist, he also "writes a lot of songs about relationships, and how mine went wrong." Oh, and he loves the Ataris, if you hadn't already noticed. In his spare time he worships at the church of Kris Roe... Other fave bands include: MxPx, New Found Glory, Blink 182, Weezer, Midtown, Reel Big Fish, The Get Up Kids, Alkaline Trio, NOFX, Green Day, Deftones, Lit and Silverchair to name but a few. Hobbies include, sleeping, drinking, eating fish and supporting Grimsby Town FC. But hey, somebody has to.

AN ADVERT